Terrible Blogger Disease

Standard

Hi.  I decided I must have terrible blogger disease.  I am not good at doing it everyday… I realized that almost everything I decide relevant to blog about is sad, or mean, or depressing.  I definitely don’t want to be that sad, mean, and depressing chick that can’t think of anything nice to say.  Happier times are a-coming!!!!!!  On the bright side, there was hardly any sun today and it will be raining tonight…. ::womp, womp, womp::  Dude, it’s baseball season.  Who cares if the sun is shining?  Not me… plus, my sunglasses are broken and I just put them in the trash can.  Clouds are pretty handy when your sunglasses are broken.  One more thing — I’ve been looking for a new house to live in.  Why do people limit the number of pets you can have to two?  To those people I have this to say, “Don’t be an idiot.  Two dogs will be just as disastrous as four.  Promise.”

Ok… just wanted to give you guys an update on why I haven’t been blogging.  I will continue to blog again when my rainbow isn’t being sucked out of my insides anymore.  🙂  Oh, and that will be soon.  You’re welcome.

Leave a comment